Deleting Apps Doesn’t Delete Your Data

Deleting Apps Doesn’t Delete Your Data

#Deleting #Apps #Doesnt #Delete #Data

“Gourav Saxena”

Deleting an app does not delete your data.
Your photos, messages, and location can still stay on company servers unless you delete your account properly.

Delete smart. Not fast ⚠️

#privacy #datasafety #onlineprivacy #techhindi #smartphone #application #shorts

source

Exit mobile version